People

Principal Investigator

Emanuele G. Dalla Torre (עמנואל דלה טורה)
emanuele.dalla-torre@biu.ac.il

Post-docs

Marcello Calvanese Strinati
marcello.calvanesestrinati@gmail.com

Graduate Students
david (1)

David Dentelski (דוד דנטלסקי)
Ph. D. Student
david.dentelski@biu.ac.il

mor

Mor Roses (מור רוזס)
Ph. D. Student
mor.roses@biu.ac.il

anonymous (1)

Inbar Shani (ענבר שני)
Master Student
inbar.shani@biu.ac.il

anonymous (1)

Daniel Atzitz (דניאל עציץ)
Master student
daniel.atzitz@live.biu.ac.il

Undergraduate Students
anonymous (1)

Matan Parnas (מתן פרנס)
Undergraduate student
matanparnas@gmail.com

anonymous (1)

Yonathan Sadia (יונתן סעדיה)
Undergraduate student
yonathan.sadia@live.biu.ac.il

Short-term projects
  • Dr. Gavriel Segre (2017)
  • Yuval Tamir (2017)
  • Joseph Rubin (2017, Yeshiva University)
  • Viktor Rilsky (2016)
  • Hamuda Fatima (2015)
  • Tomer Bar On (2015)
  • Jonathan Karp (2015, Yeshiva University)
  • Shoumi Roy (2014, Centre for Excellence in Basic Sciences, Mumbai)
Former Members
matityahu

Matityahu Aharonian (מתי אהרוניאן)
Master Student (2015-2017)
matityahu@outlook.com

angelo

Angelo Russomanno
Post-doc 2014-2015
Current position: Post-doc at ICTP, Tireste and SNS, Pisa

Rajeev Singh
Post-doc 2015-2016. Supported by the CHE-PBC Fellowship
Current position: Indian Institute of Technology

Atanu Rajak
Post-doc 2016-2018.
Current position: Presidency University, Kolkata